Instinct Pictures

+41 61 535 66 60

|

|

|

About
& Team

Instinct Pictures is an indispensable partner for direct clients and agencies in the production of audiovisual works. The Basel-based company has over two decades of experience in film production and TV journalism (on behalf of SRF and RTL, among others). This has resulted in several international film awards and the trust of international brands such as Ricola, Peugeot, Oris and Geberit.

Instinct Pictures always adheres to the same mantra: "Beauty is in everything". Our task is to find it and show it in all its glory. We do not want to be a mere service provider, but instead, we want to be partners on the path to extraordinary achievements.

We produce a wide range of audiovisual works such as corporate films, commercials, social media content and spots in special formats for OOH, POS and POI. We place the highest value on powerful, aesthetic imagery and well conceived storytelling.

Instinct Pictures' equipment and workflows meet the most modern standards. This enables us to create extensive documentaries and feature films.

Team

Andy Klossner

Francesco Ciringione

Laura Giordano

Roman Linder

Bettina Speich

Instinct Pictures

+41 61 535 66 60

|

|

|

Über uns
& Team

Instinct Pictures ist Kompetenzpartner von Direktkunden und Agenturen bei der Produktion von audiovisuellen Werken. Das in Basel ansässige Unternehmen verfügt über zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in der Film-Produktion und im TV-Journalismus (u.a. im Auftrag von SRF und RTL). Das Resultat daraus sind etliche internationale Filmpreise und das Vertrauen bekannter Brands wie z.B. Ricola, Peugeot, Oris und Geberit.

Instinct Pictures arbeitet stets nach demselben Mantra: „Schönheit steckt in allem“. Unsere Aufgabe ist es, sie zu finden und in ihrer ganzen Kraft zu zeigen. Dabei wollen wir nicht blosser Dienstleister sein. Wir wollen Ihr Partner sein auf dem Weg zu ausserordentlichen Werken.

Wir realisieren eine breite Palette an Produkten wie z.B. Unternehmensfilme, Werbespots, Social Media-Content und Spots in Spezialformaten für OOH, POS und POI. Dabei legen wir höchsten Wert auf starke, ästhetische Bildsprache und durchdachtes Storytelling.

Das Equipment und die Workflows von Instinct Pictures entsprechen den modernsten Standards. Dadurch sind wir auch in der Lage umfangreiche Dokumentar- und Spielfilme zu realisieren.

Team

Andy Klossner

Francesco Ciringione

Laura Giordano

Roman Linder

Bettina Speich