Instinct Pictures

+41 61 535 66 60

|

|

|

Virtual
Production

Quick, affordable, predictable, eventful, without limits, simple and sustainable. All these attributes apply to virtual production. Instinct Pictures has extensive expertise in these areas through various productions.

QUICK & AFFORDABLE

The New York skyline, a jungle in Brazil or a desert in Central Africa. Far-away locations result in high production costs. With virtual production, you can bring any location into the studio at a fraction of the cost. Realistic settings are recreated in a virtual recording environment in which actors can act immediately and in a realistic way.

PLANNEABLE & PREDICTABLE

Virtual Production makes outdoor shoots predictable. Planning is much easier, since weather conditions and the lighting situation in the studio are not subject to fluctuations. The need to obtain filming permits is eliminated, as are disruptive influences on the set.

ENRICHING EXPERIENCE, WITHOUT LIMITS

Bigger than life. Virtual Production means you can give your story the surroundings it deserves. Any location, no matter how spectacular, can be played in the background in real time. A romantic sunset or a heavy snowstorm are only a mouse click away.

CONVENIENT & SUSTAINABLE

Virtual production is better for the environment. Travel and logistics costs are drastically reduced compared to conventional production methods which leads to a reduced CO2-footprint.

Instinct Pictures

+41 61 535 66 60

|

|

|

Virtual
Production

Schnell, günstig, plan- und berechenbar, erlebnisreich, ohne Limit, einfach und nachhaltig. Alle diese Atribute treffen auf Virtual Production zu. Durch diverse Produktionen verfügt Instinct Pictures über eine umfassende Expertise in diesem Bereich.

Schnell und günstig

New Yorker Skyline, Urwald in Brasilien oder Sandwüste in Zentralafrika. Weit entfernte Locations bedeuten hohe Produktionskosten. Mit Virtual Production holen Sie jede Location ins Studio – zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten. In der virtuellen Aufnahme-Umgebung werden realistische Settings nachgestellt. In diesen Settings können Schauspieler:innen direkt und lebensecht agieren.

Plan- und berechenbar

Virtual Production macht Aussendrehs kalkulierbar. Die Planung wird erheblich einfacher, da Wetterbedingungen und Lichtsituation im Studio keinen Schwankungen unterworfen sind. Das Einholen von Drehgenehmigungen entfällt ebenso wie störende Einflüsse am Set.

ERLEBNISREICH OHNE LIMIT

Bigger than life. Virtual Production heisst: Sie können Ihrer Geschichte das Surrounding angedeihen lassen, das sie verdient. Jede noch so spektakuläre Location kann in Echtzeit im Hintergrund eingespielt werden. Ein romantischer Sonnenuntergang oder heftiges Schneetreiben sind nur einen Mausklick voneinander entfernt.

Einfach und nachhaltig

Virtual Production heisst auch Klimaschutz. Der Reise- und Logistik-Aufwand wird im Vergleich zu gängigen Produktionsmethoden gesenkt. Dadurch wird der CO2-Fussabdruck massiv verringert.